What flower are you?

Didn’t have time to write anything properly today, but wanted to leave you with a little something…

 I am a
Snapdragon
 

What Flower
Are You?

 

“Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

Thank you to this quiz at This Garden is Illegal. I am very happy to be a snapdragon!

4 Responses to “What flower are you?”


  1. 1 jackiesgarden July 22, 2007 at 5:36 am

    And what a cute snapdragon you are! I’m a daffodil – which I’m happy about as it’s my very favorite flower!

  2. 2 Sal July 22, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    I’m a snapdragon too!

  3. 3 Dausta July 23, 2007 at 4:59 pm

    Your writing made my day…. The snapdragon picture is lovely is flowers like that do at times seem to be like old friends….

  4. 4 Ally July 26, 2007 at 3:02 pm

    Hm – I´m a Daisy…. don´t know if I should like it or not. But the text going with it is nice.


Leave a Reply

