I’ve been schmapped!

I had two pictures from my flickr album put forward for final selection to be included on the schmapp page for Downtown LA and I found out this morning that they have indeed decided to include them. How exciting!

Mine are two of the Pershing Square photos. You can hopefully click here to view.

4 Responses to “I’ve been schmapped!”


  1. 1 jackiesgarden July 22, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    Took me a little to get their site to load – but I saw, I saw!! Good job, Nez. You should be so proud.

  2. 2 nezza July 22, 2007 at 9:30 pm

    Awww thank you Jackie. You’re always too kind!

  3. 3 Ally July 26, 2007 at 3:00 pm

    Coool !!! Congratulations !!! You deserve this – the photos are really good !!

  4. 4 nezza July 29, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    Thank you Ally. As taker of some mighty fine photos yourself, that’s very kind of you to say.


Leave a Reply

