I’ve always been short for my age…


Me 'n' Woody

(And yes – I make no apologies for being a bit of a chick lit gal. Wish I’d thought to photoshop out the silly shelf adjustment holes in the bookshelf though. Wish I could photoshop them out in real life as well.)

4 Responses to “I’ve always been short for my age…”


  1. 1 Sal November 28, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    that’s so cute and funny!

  2. 2 vonne November 29, 2007 at 5:20 am

    Very funny! And an attractive short person at that!

  3. 3 hedgewizard December 2, 2007 at 12:17 pm

    Nice composition, v funny! Make sure you feather the edges of your selection by a few pix before you copy it in, though – solves the problem of sharp contrasts like round your knees.

  4. 4 nezza December 2, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    Yeah – you’re right Mr Wizard. I don’t know how to do that yet though. I’ll get there eventually.


Leave a Reply

