Off to the dentist

Unfortunately I need to have a filling/cavity repaired. Looking forward to it like a hole in the head.

No pun intended. Well okay – small pun intended.

Promise I will eventually get around to writing something about my trip to the states.

Edit – back from the dentist. For some reason I was really nervous, but I needn’t have been. The whole thing (including injection numbing time) only took 15 minutes. My nose is numb now. It feels very weird. I hope I don’t dribble (from either mouth or nose. πŸ™‚ )

Bet you can’t guess which side I had the injection on!

Dental treatment survivor

4 Responses to “Off to the dentist”


  1. 2 sal April 18, 2008 at 11:56 am

    hehehe!!! Hope your nose didn’t stay numb for too long – that sounds like it would feel too wierd!

  2. 3 nezza April 18, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    Thursday – you’re too clever for me πŸ™‚

    Sal – nose now back to normal thank goodness!


Leave a Reply

