Warning – very boring post

We’ve had some nice warm and sunny weather lately and things are starting to get going in my little garden. The yellow alliums are looking good. I’m quite pleased with how the photo below turned out.

Allium

My geraniums are looking nice too. My favourite is this one because it’s not too ‘blousey’ or in your face. (The photo’s not as good as the allium one though..!)

Geranium - Katherine Adele (I think)

I’ve also been able to put my summer bedding in, so there will thingsĀ more or less through whole garden at last. Hurrah! I was trying to not to be too brash with the colours I picked, but I feel I may have completely failed in that regard. Oh well…! It should still look pretty hopefully. Will aim to have a picture online soon.

2 Responses to “Warning – very boring post”


  1. 1 uphilldowndale June 11, 2008 at 12:40 pm

    And just what is boring about beautiful photos of beautiful flowers may I ask??

  2. 2 Jen June 11, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    Lovely photos and very not boring!


Leave a Reply

