Hello….remember me?

I wouldn’t be surprised if you didn’t. My poor little bloglette has been sadly neglected since the very beginning of the year. I think I ran out of oomph, energy and stuff, and just generally didn’t feel very interesting (not that I ever feel particularly interesting).

Here’s a little round up:

January – was completely hating work. Started another photography course and was doing lots of weekend drama rehearsals, desperate for BST.

February – still hating work, Photography course, weekend drama rehearsals and performance, desperate for BST.

March – still hating work, Photography course, weekend drama rehearsals and another performance, desperate for BST.

April – BST arrived, started another photography course, no more weekend rehearsals, weekend in Norfolk, moved back to old department at work.

May – work less bad, but kind of felt like I didn’t really belong anymore, photography course, got sun-burnt, was someone’s wedding photographer

June – work less bad but kind of felt like I didn’t really belong anymore, photography course, edited a few wedding photos, got exasperated by slow PC, played bejeweled blitz on facebook for first time, looked sadly out the window at the third rubbish summer in a row.

July – work less bad but kind of felt like I didn’t really belong anymore, got one year older, edited a few more wedding photos, resisted urge to chuck PC out window on many occasions, succumbed completely to bejewelled blitz addition, looked sadly out the window at the third rubbish summer in a row.

And now, somehow,  it’s August. I’ll try and blog again.

0 Responses to “Hello….remember me?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

My Weather

The WeatherPixie